Meet our Team

Meet our Team




The Silver Stars are under the direction of Mrs. Samandra Nail and Ms. Barbara Vega, the 2021-2022  team is led by Captain Avery Dickerson, First Lieutenant Elisha Roccaforte,  Senior Lieutenants Karlee Rouser and Avery Guenther, and Junior Lieutenant Teresa Heinrich. The team's Social Officers are President Sophia Moscoso, Vice Presidents Megan Lewis and Brooke Robertson, Treasurer Kaylin Granquist, Historian Maiya Lam, and New Member Liason Avery Jones.

Shine 2022 POSTER.jpg

Silver Star Shine 2022

May 6th at 7pm & May 7th at 2pm and 7pm

TMHS Auditorium

Tickets and Programs available at the door.

Tickets: $10
Programs: $5


Thank You To Our Platinum Sponsors

Thank You To Our Platinum Sponsors

Estates at Pecan Park.png
Blue Rain Gutters.jpg
GFS Group.jpg
D&M Auto Leasing.jpg
Captain Brads.jpg
Beyer  Construction.jpg
Fast Signs - silver.png
Resale with a Purpose.PNG
Hanigan & Johnson.jpg
JBG Services.JPG
FairClaims Roofing.jpg
Houston Cool Pools.png
Grimes Industrial.jpg
Storm Water Solutions.jpg

Thank you also to our Gold, Silver, and Bronze SPONSORS.